Company Profile

Best Sale

Lao Soung (LS)'s Sieve Separator Machine

Lao Soung Machinery Co., Ltd. is a sieve separator machine manufacturer from Taiwan. Their sieve separator machines are suitable for various industries including food and beverage, chemical, pharmaceutical, paint and coating, metal powder and recycling.

Lao Soung (LS) has been providing sieve separator machine with separation and size reduction solutions since 1975. With both advanced vibrating separator technology and 41 years of experience, Lao Soung (LS) always makes sure to meet each customer's demands.

Company Profile

Lao Soung Machinery Co., Ltd.

Over 40 years of experience in designing and manufacturing of round vibratory separators & filters.

Established in 1975, Lao Soung Machinery Co., Ltd. is the first manufacturer that specialized in designing and manufacturing round vibratory separators & filters in Taiwan. It also provides customized total solutions that solve customer's sieving and filtration problems. To keep up with advanced industrial production technology, achieve the strict quality control in production and comply with safety standard, Lao Soung Machinery is continuously devoted in innovation, improvement, design and manufacture of all types of round vibratory separators & filters. The high quality and high efficiency sieving equipments that Lao Soung provides has become the standard in sieving process of all kinds of industrial production procedure. The total solutions for sieving and filtration process that Lao Soung provides, not only solve customer's sieving and filtration problems, but also increase customer's competitiveness and profitability.

Advantages of Lao Soung round vibratory separator & filter

Every round vibratory separator & filter that Lao Soung manufactured is designed to be disassembled and equipped with the concept of re-use. In forty years of continuous innovation and improvement, Lao Soung focus on every design details and manufacturing procedures, insists on further improving efficiency, reliability, ease of operation, reduced weight and carbon footprint of our vibratory separators & filters. Lao Soung not only holds patents for its innovative designs across the globe, but also has been awarded with Good Design, Taiwan Excellence, and ITRI explosion prove certificate. Under the comprehensive company management, Lao Soung has been certified with ISO9001 since 1996 and many models of our machines are CE approved.

Applications of Lao Soung round vibratory separator & filter

Lao Soung Machinery has exported tens of thousands of round vibratory separators & filters to Europe, American, Japan and most industrial advanced countries in Asia. By establishing the strong relationship through sieving & filtration consults, Lao Soung Machinery has worked together with its clients to create constant and solid production efficiency. Combining with its leading technology in fine mesh separation, designing and manufacturing vibratory separators & filters, rotary brush system for sieving machines, ultrasonic sifters and noiseless compact sieving machines, Lao Soung has helped customers handling all kinds of powder, granules and viscous liquids from every processing industry. For example: food processing industry, bakery industry, pharmaceutical industry, chemical industry, ceramic industry, rubber & plastic industry, paint & coating industry, electromagnetic materials, powder metallurgy, paper industry, and recycling industry… etc. Lao Soung has sold tens of thousands of vibratory separators & filters over the past four decades and has gained over 70% market share in Taiwan.

Lao Soung Machinery has participated in many international specialized exhibitions in every year. The round vibratory separators & filters that presented in each exhibition have gain substantial compliments and approves. In order to provide the swift services and shorten the delivery time, Lao Soung has established its sales/service network in more than 30 countries around the world. 

Lao Soung Machinery has also invested in factories that manufacturing equipments connected with sieving process. We are able to provide more options for customers to choose whether a system planning or turn-key projects that suits their unique requirements.

Lao Soung headquarters, Taiwan
Lao Soung

公司简介

藉由提供高品质的振动筛分过滤机, 老松機械协助改善客户的产品品质和生产效率。

推荐产品

老松機械公司简介

老松機械股份有限公司是台湾一家专业在振动筛选过滤机制造商的制造服务商. 成立于西元1975年并拥有超过41年的三次元振动筛分过滤机, 震动筛, 旋振筛, 超声波振筛机, 高效能无声振动筛分过滤机, 碎解刮刷振筛机, 筛分过滤机, 圆形振动筛, 震动筛选机, 震动筛选过滤机, 筛选分级机, 实验筛制造经验, 老松機械总是可以达到客户各种品质的要求.

公司简介

老松機械

老松機械成立于民国六十四年,是台湾第一家专业设计及制造圆筛机,并提供客制化筛分过滤解决方案的制造商。为了能跟上世界工业制造技术竸争的脚步,达成加工生产上严格的品质水准与符合安全考量,老松機械不断致力于各类型圆筛机之创新、改造、设计与生产。所提供的高品质、高效率筛选设备,已成为业界的标准。所提供的全方位筛分解决方案,除了为客户解决筛分问题外,也提高客户的竞争力与获利能力。

老松圆型振动筛的优势

老松機械所制造的筛分机具有可拆解的设计,及可再度使用的概念。40多年来持续不断地研发改进,特别注重每一个设计环节与制作细节,使筛机轻量化、操作更为简易、耐用年限更长久,真正符合客户效益与节能减碳的世界趋势。老松機械除了拥有美国、日本、欧盟、中国大陆及台湾等多国专利外,还荣获优良产品设计奖、台湾精品奖与工研院防爆验证,保障客户使用设备时的安全。主要产品有三次元多层式振筛机系列、超音波、碎解刮刷与高效能无声等特性之机型。在完善的企业管理体制下,老松于1996年即通过ISO认证,并获得欧盟CE认证。

老松圆型振动筛的应用

老松機械外销遍布欧、美、日等及多数工业先进的亚洲国家。老松機械藉由与每位客户建立坚强的伙伴关系,一同创造稳健有力的生产效率。老松機械除为客户提供筛分制程咨询服务、协助客户处理过各种粉体、颗粒与黏液类的产品,并生产各式圆形振动筛分过滤机,至今被广泛应用在各个产业,如:食品加工业、烘焙业、制药业、化工业、陶瓷业、塑橡胶业、油漆涂料业、电子磁性材料业、粉末冶金业、造纸业、环保回收业、…等产业。自成立以来,总销售量已经超过七万台,在台湾的市占率达70%以上。老松機械秉持融合技术、经验、与服务客户的理念,提供高品质的圆形振筛机,出众的产品性能与服务热忱为客户创造更高的获利与效益。

每年老松機械参加国际专业制造设备展览会,圆筛机所呈现出的专业设计产品,深获同业与整厂规划业者们的赞赏,常常参访学习。老松機械为了就近服务海外客户,相继于美洲、欧洲、大洋洲、亚洲和东南亚等三十余国设有经销代理商。老松機械保持最大的产销量就是圆筛专业厂龙头的最好证明。

老松機械也已投资筛选制程前段与后段之机械设备厂,可提供顾客选择多元整合性之系统规划与整厂设备设计的服务。

老松機械总公司暨工厂(台湾)
Lao Soung